top of page

Baden-Württemberg

Sylvia aus Baden-Württemberg repräsentiert ihr Bundesland

Das bislang anspruchsvollste Motiv. Abder das Resultat kann sich sehen lassen

Baden-Württemberg

...I learned about the project and wanted to participate immediately for my federal state Baden-Württemberg. So I visited Mirko before could have lost my courage, but I felt very comfortable and so it was easy:) I enjoyed the artistic process and it was exciting to see the image of my body emerge from the mold. We are all beautiful. Can´t wait to see all the casts together. Thank you mirko for that experience. We´ll definitely meet again! ..."


Aktuelle Einträge
Archiv
Schlagwörter
Noch keine Tags.
Folgen Sie uns!
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page